Latest Products http://www.controlcableparts.com Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 00:26:31 +0530 en-us http://www.controlcableparts.com Clutch Cable http://www.controlcableparts.com/clutch-cable.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/clutch-cable.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Clutch Cable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Haryana, India. We make Clutch Cable by using the high grade materials that ensure quality and reliability. Moreover, we make best of the latest technologies in the fabrication of Clutch Cable. Our Clutch Cable are available in different sizes and configurations. The precise make and matchless features of Clutch Cable have helped us in acquiring huge prominence in the market. Replacement cables for all major brands in cars like Our Clutch Cable Are Available For replacement market Volkswagen Toyota Mercedes Nissan Suzuki Fiat Ford Mazda Renault Peugeot Pejo VW Outer Casings http://www.controlcableparts.com/outer-casings.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/outer-casings.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired repute as Outer Casings Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Haryana, India. The wide range of Outer Casings that we offer is made from high-grade steel and by using the latest technology machinery. Our entire range of Outer Casings is available in numerous sizes and configurations. We abide by the industry set norms and standards while manufacturing Outer Casings. In addition, the whole range of Outer Casings can be availed at the highly competitive prices from us. Availability Of Outer Casings Size : 4mm to 12 mm Type : round and flat Dipstick http://www.controlcableparts.com/dipstick.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/dipstick.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precisely designed Dipstick that is a perfect tool to accurately check the health of engines. We are one of the prominent Dipstick Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Haryana, India. We fabricate Dipstick by using the highest quality materials and in accordance with the industry set norms. Besides, as we use the modern methodologies in the making of  Dipstick, there is no scope for imperfection in the range. The Dipstick are made available by us in different sizes, dimensions and makes. Why Our Dipstick? Precision-engineered make Highly dependable Corrosion resistant Dimensionally perfect Usage Of Dipstick To measure oil in different vehicles Hood Cable http://www.controlcableparts.com/hood-cable.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/hood-cable.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as Hood Cable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Haryana, India. The wide assortment of Steel Inner Wire that we offer is made from high-grade steel and by utilizing the latest technology tools and devices. Our entire range of Steel Inner Wire is available in numerous sizes, thicknesses, and configurations. We strictly adhere to the industry set norms and standards while fabricating Steel Inner Wires. Besides, our entire gamut of Steel Inner Wire is available at the highly competitive prices. Our Hood Cable Are abrasion and corrosion resistant Conform to the industry set norms Have high tensile strength Are highly durable Control Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/control-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/control-cables.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Automotive Control Cables. Precisely designed Auto Control Cables are much demanded by Automobile industry. Therefore, to cater to the assorted requirements of the clients, we provide the Automotive Control Cables like Throttle Cables and control cable parts such as Choke, Gear, Brake, etc. These Control Cables and parts can be availed in different specifications from us. We also offer Hour Meter Cables for engine speed for railways Special rust proof cables for steamers and boats Brake cables for bicycles Heavy earth moving cables for construction machines Cables for all major brands in cars like Volkswagen, Toyota, Mercedez, Nissan, Suzuki, Fiat, Ford Mazda, Renault, and Peugeot Hand Brake Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/hand-brake-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/hand-brake-cables.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Hand Brake Cables that are mainly used for Japanese and European vehicles. Manufactured by the competent engineers, we offer, the Hand Brake Cables in varied technical specifications. These Hand Brake Cables, provided by us can be availed at the market leading price. We offer many Types Of Auto Control Cables Accelerator Cable Hand Brake Cable Choke Cable Bonnet Cable Speedometer cable Parking Brake Cable Hour Meter Cable Choke Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/choke-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/choke-cables.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choke Cables assembly is composed of a sturdy solid/twisted steel inner wire with a plated steel outer spring . Please check our Q series for various types of Choke Cables and y series for choke cables adjusters. Pull Push Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/pull-push-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/pull-push-cables.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Push Pull Cables are the most reliable means of transferring motion. They are available in various mounting configurations, travel or stroke length, overall length and temperature options.Parts for various pull push cables are available in our range of pull push parts series 1, 2, 3, and 4 Outer conduits with dia 9-14mm and special inner wires for pull push applications are also available. Control Cable Parts http://www.controlcableparts.com/control-cable-parts.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/control-cable-parts.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide array of durable Automotive Control Cable Parts. Manufactured using high-grade materials, our Automotive Control Cable Parts are appreciated for their precision design, corrosion resistance, optimum strength and impact resistance. We make available Automotive Control Cable Parts in different sizes and in required specifications. Buyers can obtain bulk quantities of Automotive Control Cable Parts at affordable rates from us.   Threaded Terminals * Swage Fittings * Brass Barrells * Clevis * Forged Fittings Bowden Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/bowden-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/bowden-cables.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The bowden cable for the transfer of pulling forces is generally manufactured for a specific application case of the individual customer, manufacturer drawings or models. The exemplary end parts on display on the catalog pages reflect the wide variety of possibilities for combination. Exact dimensions and customer-tailored endparts are available upon request. Tractors Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/tractors-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/tractors-cables.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have complete range of Agriculture tractors cables , Lawn mower cables , snow blower cables , combine cables and cables for heavy machnery. We also develop new cables without any tooling or development charges with minimum quantity 200 ps per reference  Gear Levers http://www.controlcableparts.com/gear-levers.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/gear-levers.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The gear lever rods for replacement market can be developed , we already have in range - Gear lever rod for E20 NISSAN , Toyota Hilux , Ford Courior , Toyota Cressida , Toyota HiAce ,Quantum Ford V6 and many more for Replacement in aftermarket only Accelerator Pedals http://www.controlcableparts.com/accelerator-pedals.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/accelerator-pedals.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Accelerator Pedals with complete body and cables been developed for Mercedes 911, Toyota HiAce , Inyati , VW micro bus etc for Replacement in aftermarket only PU Suspension Bushes http://www.controlcableparts.com/pu-suspension-bushes.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/pu-suspension-bushes.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Suspension Bushes are available for aftermarket replacement with a vast range and can also be developed as per sample  Clutch Pedal Kits http://www.controlcableparts.com/clutch-pedal-kits.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/clutch-pedal-kits.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A large variety of clutch pedal kits for Aftermarket mainly for Peugeot , Ford and Renault ,We undertake developments of kits with plastic components ,springs and washers , to be used in Steering , suspension , Clutch and Brake. Hardware Kits For Brake http://www.controlcableparts.com/hardware-kits-for-brake.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/hardware-kits-for-brake.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake development of Brake adjusters , washers, springs , rivets forming part of brake hardware ,All these are developed as per sample Springs http://www.controlcableparts.com/springs.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/springs.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for different types of automobiles, we put forth the precisely designed range of Automotive Springs for the buyers. Our organization is counted amongst the most reputed Automotive Springs Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Haryana, India. The Automotive Springs that we offer are fabricated using the highest quality materials and as per the industry set norms and standards. The entire range of Automotive Springs is available in different dimensions and configurations. Automotive Springs Available For Speedo cable springs Hand Brake cable springs ACC cable springs Speedometer Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/speedometer-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/speedometer-cables.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the diverse industrial requirements, we bring forth the precision-engineered Speedometer Cable. We are engaged as Speedometer Cable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Haryana, India. In the making of Speedometer Cable, we use the highest quality materials that ensure their efficiency and longevity. Our range of Speedometer Cable is available in different sizes, dimensions and makes. Besides, we can also customize Speedometer Cable according to the given specification samples by the clients. Why Our Speedometer Cable? Easy to install Dimensionally accurate Corrosion and abrasion resistant Long life Accelerator Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/accelerator-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/accelerator-cables.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Automotive Accelerator Cables connects the accelerator pedal to the throttle body, enabling the driver to control the vehicle's level of acceleration. The cable consists of an inner cable made of metal wire and an outside casing made of rubber and metal. Over time, the Automotive Accelerator Cable can become worn and frayed, . If this occurs the cable should be immediately replaced. Or repaired A wide range of cable parts for  accelerator cables for every type of car are available. Please check our D series for accelerator cable parts. Specifications Accelerator cable high quality Professional factory of cable Soon delivery Many years of experience Packaging : Nylon Bag & Cartoon Usage : Car Size : As per Requirement0 Copper Washers http://www.controlcableparts.com/copper-washers.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/copper-washers.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gaskets http://www.controlcableparts.com/gaskets.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/gaskets.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grease Caps http://www.controlcableparts.com/grease-caps.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/grease-caps.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nut Bolts http://www.controlcableparts.com/nut-bolts.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/nut-bolts.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Oil Seal http://www.controlcableparts.com/rubber-oil-seal.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/rubber-oil-seal.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Hose http://www.controlcableparts.com/silicone-hose.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/silicone-hose.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Mounting http://www.controlcableparts.com/rubber-mounting.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/rubber-mounting.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Throttle Cable http://www.controlcableparts.com/throttle-cable.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/throttle-cable.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as Throttle Cable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Haryana, India. The wide assortment of Steel Inner Wire that we offer is made from high-grade steel and by utilizing the latest technology tools and devices. Our entire range of Steel Inner Wire is available in numerous sizes, thicknesses, and configurations. We strictly adhere to the industry set norms and standards while fabricating Steel Inner Wires. Besides, our entire gamut of Steel Inner Wire is available at the highly competitive prices. Our Throttle Cable Are abrasion and corrosion resistant Conform to the industry set norms Have high tensile strength Are highly durable Carburetor Base Plates http://www.controlcableparts.com/carburetor-base-plates.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/carburetor-base-plates.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering carburetor base plates that are mainly used for packing for japanese and european vehicles. Manufactured by the competent engineers, we offer, the carburetor base plates in varied technical specifications. These carburetor base plates, provided by us can be availed at the market leading price. we offer 2 types of auto control cables : accelerator cable hand brake cable choke cable bonnet cable spedometer cable parking brake cable hour meter cable