Latest Products http://www.controlcableparts.com Latest Products Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:06:24 +0530 en-us http://www.controlcableparts.com Clutch Cable http://www.controlcableparts.com/clutch-cable.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/clutch-cable.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Clutch Cable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Haryana, India. We make Clutch Cable by using the high grade materials that ensure quality and reliability. Moreover, we make best of the latest technologies in the fabrication of Clutch Cable. Our Clutch Cable are available in different sizes and configurations. Automotive Springs http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-springs.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-springs.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for different types of automobiles, we put forth the precisely designed range of Automotive Springs for the buyers. Our organization is counted amongst the most reputed Automotive Springs Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Haryana, India. The Automotive Springs that we offer are fabricated using the highest quality materials and as per the industry set norms and standards. Outer Casings http://www.controlcableparts.com/outer-casings.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/outer-casings.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired repute as Outer Casings Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Haryana, India. The wide range of Outer Casings that we offer is made from high-grade steel and by using the latest technology machinery. Our entire range of Outer Casings is available in numerous sizes and configurations. Automobile Dipstick http://www.controlcableparts.com/automobile-dipstick.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/automobile-dipstick.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precisely designed Automobile Dipstick that is a perfect tool to accurately check the health of engines. We are one of the prominent Automobile Dipstick Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Haryana, India. We fabricate Automobile Dipstick by using the highest quality materials and in accordance with the industry set norms. Steel Inner Wire http://www.controlcableparts.com/steel-inner-wire.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/steel-inner-wire.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as Steel Inner Wire Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Haryana, India. The wide assortment of Steel Inner Wire that we offer is made from high-grade steel and by utilizing the latest technology tools and devices. Our entire range of Steel Inner Wire is available in numerous sizes, thicknesses, and configurations. Automotive Speedometer Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-speedometer-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-speedometer-cables.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the diverse industrial requirements, we bring forth the precision-engineered Automotive Speedometer Cable. We are engaged as Speedometer Cable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Haryana, India. In the making of Speedometer Cable, we use the highest quality materials that ensure their efficiency and longevity. Automotive Control Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-control-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-control-cables.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Automotive Control Cables. Precisely designed Auto Control Cables are much demanded by Automobile industry. Therefore, to cater to the assorted requirements of the clients, we provide the Automotive Control Cables like Throttle Cables and control cable parts such as Choke, Gear, Brake, etc. Hand Brake Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/hand-brake-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/hand-brake-cables.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Hand Brake Cables that are mainly used for Japanese and European vehicles. Manufactured by the competent engineers, we offer, the Hand Brake Cables in varied technical specifications. These Hand Brake Cables, provided by us can be availed at the market leading price. Choke Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/choke-cable-knobs.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/choke-cable-knobs.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choke Cables assembly is composed of a sturdy solid/twisted steel inner wire with a plated steel outer spring . Please check our Q series for various types of Choke Cables and y series for choke cables adjusters. Automotive Accelerator Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-accelerator-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-accelerator-cables.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Automotive Accelerator Cables connects the accelerator pedal to the throttle body, enabling the driver to control the vehicle's level of acceleration. The cable consists of an inner cable made of metal wire and an outside casing made of rubber and metal. Over time, the Automotive Accelerator Cable can become worn and frayed, . If this occurs the cable should be immediately replaced. Or repaired A wide range of cable parts for accelerator cables for every type of car are available. Pull Push Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/pull-push-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/pull-push-cables.htm Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Push Pull Cables are the most reliable means of transferring motion. They are available in various mounting configurations, travel or stroke length, overall length and temperature options.Parts for various pull push cables are available in our range of pull push parts series 1, 2, 3, and 4 Outer conduits with dia 9-14mm and special inner wires for pull push applications are also available. Automotive Control Cable Parts http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-control-cable-parts.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/automotive-control-cable-parts.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide array of durable Automotive Control Cable Parts. Manufactured using high-grade materials, our Automotive Control Cable Parts are appreciated for their precision design, corrosion resistance, optimum strength and impact resistance. Hood Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/hood-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/hood-cables.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Hood and Bonnet cables are in good demand and been develop on order for Cars and LCV Trucks, No development charges for any new development and world class quality at your doorstep with very reasonable prices Bowden Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/bowden-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/bowden-cables.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The bowden cable for the transfer of pulling forces is generally manufactured for a specific application case of the individual customer, manufacturer drawings or models. The exemplary end parts on display on the catalog pages reflect the wide variety of possibilities for combination. Exact dimensions and customer-tailored endparts are available upon request. Tractors Cables http://www.controlcableparts.com/tractors-cables.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/tractors-cables.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have complete range of Agriculture tractors cables , Lawn mower cables , snow blower cables , combine cables and cables for heavy machnery. We also develop new cables without any tooling or development charges with minimum quantity 200 ps per reference  gear levers http://www.controlcableparts.com/gear-levers.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/gear-levers.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The gear lever rods for replacement market can be developed , we already have in range - Gear lever rod for E20 NISSAN , Toyota Hilux , Ford Courior , Toyota Cressida , Toyota HiAce ,Quantum Ford V6 and many more for Replacement in aftermarket only Accelerator Pedals http://www.controlcableparts.com/accelerator-pedals.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/accelerator-pedals.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Accelerator Pedals with complete body and cables been developed for Mercedes 911, Toyota HiAce , Inyati , VW micro bus etc for Replacement in aftermarket only PU Suspension Bushes http://www.controlcableparts.com/pu-suspension-bushes.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/pu-suspension-bushes.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Suspension Bushes are available for aftermarket replacement with a vast range and can also be developed as per sample  Clutch Pedal Kits http://www.controlcableparts.com/clutch-pedal-kits.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/clutch-pedal-kits.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A large variety of clutch pedal kits for Aftermarket mainly for Peugeot , Ford and Renault ,We undertake developments of kits with plastic components ,springs and washers , to be used in Steering , suspension , Clutch and Brake. Hardware Kits For Brake http://www.controlcableparts.com/hardware-kits-for-brake.htm http://www.controlcableparts.com/hardware-kits-for-brake.htm Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake development of Brake adjusters , washers, springs , rivets forming part of brake hardware ,All these are developed as per sample